3525 US Highway 34, Oswego, IL 60543

Contact Us

Oswegoland Senior and Community Center is now located at 3525 Walter Payton Memorial Highway (US Highway 34) Oswego, IL 60543

Have a question, comment or concern?

Contact us at (630) 554-5602, or email info@oswegoseniorcenter.org.

Want to volunteer? Email volunteer@oswegoseniorcenter.org.


We are located at:

Oswegoland Senior and Community Center
3525 US RT 34, PO Box 521, Oswego, IL 60543


OSI Board of Directors:

Wally Hamlin, President  

Nancy Patush, Vice President 

Pam White, Secretary 

Craig Weber, Treasurer 

Board Members: Judy Sollinger, John Milburn,  Scott Gryder, Marilyn Hagler, Nancy Webb, Cindy Vey  and Patricia VanRiper 

Questions or concerns for the Board may be directed via  email: board@oswegoseniorcenter.org or  execdir@oswegoseniorcenter.org